ECIDA/RDC Board of Directors Meeting Dates for 2021

 

Following is the meeting schedule for the ECIDA/RDC Board of Directors Meetings.  Due to COVID-19 all meetings will be held virtual and Live Streaming on our website  and are scheduled to begin at 12:00 p.m. (New Time) For further information, call Carrie Hocieniec at (716) 856-6525 ext. 136 

  • Wednesday, January 27th 
  • Wednesday, February 24th
  • Wednesday, March 24th
  • Wednesday, April 28th (Annual Meeting)
  • Wednesday, May 26th
  • Wednesday, June 23rd
  • Wednesday, July 28th
  • Wednesday, August 25th
  • Wednesday, September 29th
  • Wednesday, October 27th
  • Wednesday, November 24th
  • Wednesday, December 22nd


ECIDA/RDC Board of Directors Meeting Dates for 2020

Following is the meeting schedule for the ECIDA/RDC Board of Directors Meetings.  The meetings will be held at 95 Perry Street, 5th Floor, ESD Conference Room, Buffalo, New York, 14203 and are scheduled to begin at 12:00 p.m. (New Time) For further information, call Carrie Hocieniec at (716) 856-6525 ext. 136 

 

 

  • Wednesday, January 22
  • Wednesday, February 26
  • Wednesday, March 25
  • Wednesday, April 22 (Annual Meeting)
  • Wednesday, May 27
  • Wednesday, June 24
  • Wednesday, July 22
  • Wednesday, August 26
  • Wednesday, September 23
  • Wednesday, October 28
  • Wednesday, November 18
  • Wednesday, December 16

ILDC Board of Directors Meeting Dates for 2021

Following is the meeting schedule for ILDC Board of Directors Meetings.  Due to COVID-19 all meetings will be held  virtual and Live Streaming on our website  and are scheduled to begin at 1:00 p.m.  For further information, call Carrie Hocieniec at (716) 856-6525 ext. 136 

  • Wednesday, January 27th 
  • Wednesday, February 24th
  • Wednesday, March 24th
  • Wednesday, April 28th (Annual Meeting)
  • Wednesday, May 26th
  • Wednesday, June 23rd
  • Wednesday, July 28th
  • Wednesday, August 25th
  • Wednesday, September 29th
  • Wednesday, October 27th
  • Wednesday, November 24th
  • Wednesday, December 22nd

ILDC Board of Directors Meeting Dates for 2020

Following is the meeting schedule for the ILDC Board of Directors Meetings.  The meetings will be held at 95 Perry Street, 4th Floor,Vista Room, Buffalo, New York, 14203 and are scheduled to begin at 1:00 p.m. For further information, call Carrie Hocieniec at (716) 856-6525 ext. 136  

 

  • Wednesday, January 22
  • Wednesday, February 26
  • Wednesday, March 25
  • Wednesday, April 22 (Annual Meeting)
  • Wednesday, May 27
  • Wednesday, June 24
  • Wednesday, July 22
  • Wednesday, August 26
  • Wednesday, September 23
  • Wednesday, October 28
  • Wednesday, November 18
  • Wednesday, December 16

 

ECIDA Policy Committee Meeting Dates for 2021

    Following is the meeting schedule for the ECIDA Policy Meetings. Due to COVID-19 all meetings will be held  virtual and Live Streaming on our website and are scheduled to begin at 9:00 a.m. (New Time) For further information, call Carrie Hocieniec at (716) 856-6525 ext. 136 

 

  • Thursday, January 7th
  • Thursday, February 4th
  • Thursday, March 4th
  • Thursday, April 1st
  • Thursday, May 6th
  • Thursday, June 3rd
  • Thursday, July 1st
  • Thursday, August 5th
  • Thursday, September 2nd
  • Thursday, October 7th
  • Thursday, November 4th
  • Thursday, December 2nd

 

ECIDA Policy Committee Meeting Dates for 2020

    Following is the meeting schedule for the ECIDA Policy Meetings. The meetings will be held at 95 Perry Street, 5th Floor, ESD Conference Room, Buffalo, New York, 14203 and are scheduled to begin at 9:00 a.m. (New Time) For further information, call Carrie Hocieniec at (716) 856-6525 ext. 136 

 

  • Thursday, January 9
  • Thursday, February 6
  • Thursday, March 5
  • Thursday, April 2
  • Thursday, May 7
  • Thursday, June 4
  • Thursday, July 2
  • Thursday, August 6
  • Thursday, September 3
  • Thursday, October 1
  • Thursday, November 5
  • Tuesday, December 8